#Reverb10 – Writing

December 2 – Writing. What do you do each day that doesn’t contribute to your writing — and can you eliminate it? (Author: Leo Babauta)

 

The thing that I do that doesn’t contribute to my writing…stay up too late.  When I stay up too late, I don’t get up early enough to write in the morning.  Rarely do I have time to write after the boys are up.  And when I miss my morning writing, my day is always just a little off kilter.  It’s a vicious cycle.

Eliminate it?

But then I’d miss out on….

Yeah.  Maybe I should go to bed earlier…

*sigh*

Leave a Reply

